Staff Directory

Bonnie Archer
​​​​​​Lab Manager, Ambati Lab
barcher1@uoregon.edu


 

 

uo logo

Peter Batzel
​​​​​​Lecturer, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
pbatzel@uoregon.edu


 

Khaila Carlstrom
Academic Business Manager
khaila@uoregon.edu
541-346-6493

Leslie Coonrod
Associate Director & Lecturer, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
coonrod@uoregon.edu
541-346-4173

Nima Dinyari
Optics Track Director, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
kdinyari@uoregon.edu
541-346-7578

uo logo

Alexis Harris
Academic Business Coordinator
aeharris@uoregon.edu
541-346-7012

theresa hoffer

Theresa Hoffer
Business Coordinator
thoffer@uoregon.edu
541-346-7016

sangeetha

Sangeetha Ravi Kumar
Research Associate, Ambati Lab
srkumar@uoregon.edu


 

 

kelly hyland

Kelly Lenguineche
Research Engineer, Guldberg Lab
khyland@uoregon.edu

fuding lin

Fuding Lin
Semiconductors Track Manager, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
flin@uoregon.edu
541-346-8628

Jessica Marquez
HR Manager
jmarquez@uoregon.edu
541-346-2369

uo logo

David Miller
Postdoctoral Scholar, Gardner Lab
dmiller3@uoregon.edu

bradley nelson

Bradley Nelson
Post-Doctoral Scholar, Ong Lab
bdnelson@uoregon.edu

lynde ritzow

Lynde Ritzow
Associate Director, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
lynde@uoregon.edu
541-346-6835

sudhanshu shekhar

Sudhanshu Shekhar
Post-Doctoral Scholar, Guldberg and Ong Lab
sshekhar@uoregon.edu

uo logo

Jason Sydes
Lecturer, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
sydes@uoregon.edu

Brianna Gutierrez-Thorne
Administrative Assistant
briannag@uoregon.edu
541-346-2180

uo logo

Hiro Uehara
Senior Research Associate, Ambati Lab
huehara@uoregon.edu


 

 

Valerie Whelan
Sponsored Projects Manager
vchermok@uoregon.edu
541-346-7036

xiaohui zhang

Xiaohui Zhang
Senior Research Associate, Ambati Lab
xiaohuiz@uoregon.edu

Zack Barnett
Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives, University Communications, Director of Communications, Knight Campus
zbarnett@uoregon.edu
541-346-3145

Chris Black
Purchasing and Contracting Coordinator
cwblack@uoregon.edu
541-346-7005

casey check

Casey Check
Polymers Track Manager, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
ccheck@uoregon.edu
541-346-9688

Naomi Crow

Naomi Crow
Associate Director of Operations
ncrow@uoregon.edu
541-346-2196

Andy Gutierrez
Research Administrative Coordinator
agutie10@uoregon.edu
541-346-3467

samuel hinton

Samuel Hinton
Lab Manager, Plesa Lab
srhinton@uoregon.edu

salil sidharthan karipott

Salil Sidharthan Karipott
Post-Doctoral Scholar, Ong Lab
karipott@uoregon.edu

julie langenberg

Julie Langenberg
Executive Assistant
julieml@uoregon.edu
541-346-3110

angela lin

Angela Lin
Senior Research Engineer, Guldberg Lab
al81@uoregon.edu

uo logo

Jess Lohrman
Sensors Track Manager, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
jlohrman@uoregon.edu

benjamin miller

Benjamin Miller
Accountant 2
bcmiller@uoregon.edu
541-346-7079

uo logo

Jodi Myers
Academic Business Coordinator
myers2@uoregon.edu
541-346-4787

greg normondin

Greg Normandin
Facilities Operations Manager
gregn@uoregon.edu
541-346-7052

rebekah samsonraj

Rebekah Samsonraj
Research Assistant Professor, Guldberg Lab
rmsamson@uoregon.edu
541-346-5111

Clay Small
Lecturer, Knight Campus Internship Graduate Program
csmall@uoregon.edu
541-346-4232

Betsy Tanenbaum
Recruiter & Alumni Network Manager, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
btanen@uoregon.edu
541-346-8691

uo logo

Jakob Townsend
Postdoctoral Scholar, Hettiaratchi Lab
jtownsen@uoregon.edu

Stacey Wagner
Director of Life Sciences Program, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
sdwagner@uoregon.edu
541-346-4173

Stacey York

Stacey York
Materials Science Program Director, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
syork@uoregon.edu
541-346-6752