Staff Directory

Bonnie Archer

Lab Manager, Ambati Lab
barcher1@uoregon.edu

Chandler Asnes

Research Assistant, Hettiaratchi Lab
casnes@uoregon.edu

Helen Aucoin

Event and Special Project Manager
haucoin@uoregon.edu

Peter Batzel

Lecturer, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
pbatzel@uoregon.edu

Glen Bennett

Associate Director of Pre-Award
gbennett@uoregon.edu

Emmily Bristol

Assistant Director of Communications
ebristol@uoregon.edu

Jonathon Campbell

Associate Director of Finance
jwcamp@uoregon.edu

Khaila Carlstrom

Assistant Director of Academic Administration
khaila@uoregon.edu

Samantha Chacon

Performance Physiology Research Assistant
sjchacon@uoregon.edu

Casey Check

Polymers Track Manager, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
ccheck@uoregon.edu

Leslie Coonrod

Lecturer and Associate Director, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
coonrod@uoregon.edu

Paige Crawford

Executive Assistant
pkc@uoregon.edu

Elaine DeLorimier

Postdoctoral Fellow, Willett Lab
elained@uoregon.edu

Nima Dinyari

Optics Track Director, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
kdinyari@uoregon.edu

Jen Edwards

Business Coordinator
jene@uoregon.edu

Rebecca Frederick

Postdoctoral Scholar, Gardner Lab
rebecca2@uoregon.edu

Paula González

Courtesy Postdoc, Dalton Lab
paulags@uoregon.edu

Suchetana Gupta

Postdoctoral Scholar, Hosseinzadeh Lab
sugupta@uoregon.edu

Allie Hardman

Student Recruiter and Advisor
ahardman@uoregon.edu

Alexis Harris

Academic Business Coordinator
aeharris@uoregon.edu

Phillip Hernandez

Research Assistant, Guldberg Lab
philhern@uoregon.edu

Samuel Hinton

Lab Manager, Plesa Lab
srhinton@uoregon.edu

Theresa Hoffer

Senior Business Coordinator
thoffer@uoregon.edu

Salil Karipott

Postdoctoral Scholar, Ong Lab
karipott@uoregon.edu

Phillip Kearns

Research Associate, Plesa Lab
phillipk@uoregon.edu

Sangeetha Ravi Kumar

Research Associate, Ambati Lab
srkumar@uoregon.edu

Kelly Leguineche

Research Engineer, Guldberg Lab
khyland@uoregon.edu

Ievgenii Liashenko

Postdoctoral Scholar, Dalton Lab
liashenk@uoregon.edu

Angela Lin

Senior Research Engineer, Guldberg Lab
al81@uoregon.edu

Fuding Lin

Semiconductors Track Manager, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
flin@uoregon.edu

Kyra Lindley

Research Assistant, Plesa Lab
klindley@uoregon.edu

Michael McGeehan

Postdoctoral Scholar, Ong Lab
mmcgeeha@uoregon.edu

Edin Muratspahic

Postdoctoral Scholar, Hosseinzadeh Lab
edinm@uoregon.edu

Jodi Myers

Academic Business Coordinator
myers2@uoregon.edu

Greg Normandin

Facilities Operations Manager
gregn@uoregon.edu

Sarah Ober-Hicks

Senior Research Administrative Coordinator, Operations Team
oberhick@uoregon.edu

Naomi Paxton

Postdoctoral Scholar, Dalton Lab
npaxton@uoregon.edu

Lynde Ritzow

Associate Director, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
lynde@uoregon.edu

Genevieve Romanowicz

Postdoctoral Scholar, Guldberg Lab
gennyr@uoregon.edu

Nataliia Shchotkina

Research Assistant, Lindberg Lab
nshchotk@uoregon.edu

Leah Smith

Business Coordinator
lsmith8@uoregon.edu

Jason Sydes

Lecturer, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
sydes@uoregon.edu

Betsy Tanenbaum

Recruiter and Alumni Network Manager, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
btanen@uoregon.edu

Vince Thoms

Research Assistant, Reeder Lab
vthoms@uoregon.edu

Hiro Uehara

Senior Research Associate, Ambati Lab
huehara@uoregon.edu

Jenni Van Wyk

Student Recruiter & Advisor
jvanwyk@uoregon.edu

Stacey Wagner

Director of Life Sciences Program, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
sdwagner@uoregon.edu

Tim Wheeler

Postdoctoral Scholar, Mehanian Lab
ptwheele3@uoregon.edu

Stacey York

Materials Science Program Director, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
syork@uoregon.edu

Xiaohui Zhang

Senior Research Associate, Ambati Lab
xiaohuiz@uoregon.edu