Staff Directory

Zack Barnett

Zack Barnett
Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives, University Communications, Director of Communications, Knight Campus
zbarnett@uoregon.edu
541-346-3145

Casey Check

Casey Check
Knight Campus Internship Program Polymers Track Manager
ccheck@uoregon.edu
541-346-9688

Leslie Coonrod

Leslie Coonrod
Knight Campus Internship Program Associate Director & Lecturer
coonrod@uoregon.edu
541-346-4173

Naomi Crow

Naomi Crow
Associate Director of Operations
ncrow@uoregon.edu
541-346-2196

UO logo

Nima Dinyari
Knight Campus Internship Program Optics Track Director
kdinyari@uoregon.edu
541-346-7578

theresa hoffer

Theresa Hoffer
Business Coordinator
thoffer@uoregon.edu
541-346-7016

Matt Hutter

Matt Hutter
Executive Director of Strategic Initiatives and Development Liaison for the Knight Campus
matth@uoregon.edu
541-346-2837

Julie Langenberg

Julie Langenberg
Executive Assistant
julieml@uoregon.edu
541-346-3110

UO logo

Fuding Lin
Knight Campus Internship Program Semiconductors Track Manager
flin@uoregon.edu
541-346-8628

UO logo

Lori Massa
Knight Campus Internship Program Administrative Assistant
lmassa@uoregon.edu
541-346-2820

UO logo

Lynde Ritzow
Knight Campus Internship Program Associate Director
lynde@uoregon.edu
541-346-6835

UO logo

Clay Small
Knight Campus Internship Program Lecturer
csmall@uoregon.edu
541-346-4232

Betsy Tanenbaum

Betsy Tanenbaum
Knight Campus Internship Program Recruiter & Alumni Network Manager
btanen@uoregon.edu
541-346-8691

UO logo

Stacey Wagner
Knight Campus Internship Program, Director of Life Sciences Program
sdwagner@uoregon.edu
541-346-4173

valerie whelan

Valerie Whelan
Sponsored Projects Manager
vchermok@uoregon.edu
541-346-7036

UO logo

Nancy Willcox-Trent
Knight Campus Internship Program Business Manager
nwillcox@uoregon.edu
541-346-2808

Stacey York

Stacey York
Knight Campus Internship Program, Director of Master's Industrial Internship Program
syork@uoregon.edu
541-346-6752