Staff Directory

Zack Barnett

Zack Barnett
Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives, University Communications, Director of Communications, Knight Campus
zbarnett@uoregon.edu
541-346-3145

casey check

Casey Check
Knight Campus Internship Program,
Polymers Track Manager

ccheck@uoregon.edu
541-346-9688

leslie coonrod

Leslie Coonrod
Knight Campus Internship Program,
Associate Director & Lecturer

coonrod@uoregon.edu
541-346-4173

Naomi Crow

Naomi Crow
Associate Director of Operations
ncrow@uoregon.edu
541-346-2196

nima dinyari

Nima Dinyari
Knight Campus Internship Program,
Optics Track Director

kdinyari@uoregon.edu
541-346-7578

theresa hoffer

Theresa Hoffer
Business Coordinator
thoffer@uoregon.edu
541-346-7016

Matt Hutter

Matt Hutter
Executive Director of Strategic Initiatives and Development Liaison for the Knight Campus
matth@uoregon.edu
541-346-2837

Julie Langenberg

Julie Langenberg
Executive Assistant
julieml@uoregon.edu
541-346-3110

fuding lin

Fuding Lin
Knight Campus Internship Program, Semiconductors Track Manager
flin@uoregon.edu
541-346-8628

UO logo

Lori Massa
Knight Campus Internship Program, 
Administrative Assistant

lmassa@uoregon.edu
541-346-2820

lynde ritzow

Lynde Ritzow
Knight Campus Internship Program,
Associate Director

lynde@uoregon.edu
541-346-6835

jacqueline rivera

Jacqueline Mayorga Rivera
Knight Campus Internship Program,
Student Recruiter and Advisor

jmayorga@uoregon.edu
541-346-1629

clay small

Clay Small
Knight Campus Internship Program,
Lecturer

csmall@uoregon.edu
541-346-4232

Betsy Tanenbaum

Betsy Tanenbaum
Knight Campus Internship Program,
Recruiter & Alumni Network Manager

btanen@uoregon.edu
541-346-8691

UO logo

Brianna Gutierrez-Thorne
Administrative Assistant
briannag@uoregon.edu
541-346-2180

stacey wagner

Stacey Wagner
Knight Campus Internship Program,
Director of Life Sciences Program

sdwagner@uoregon.edu
541-346-4173
 

valerie whelan

Valerie Whelan
Sponsored Projects Manager
vchermok@uoregon.edu
541-346-7036

Stacey York


Stacey York
Knight Campus Internship Program, Materials Science Program Director
syork@uoregon.edu
541-346-6752