Staff Directory

Zack Barnett

Zack Barnett
Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives, University Communications, Director of Communications, Knight Campus
zbarnett@uoregon.edu
541-346-3145

khalia carlstrom

Khaila Carlstrom
Academic Business Manager
khaila@uoregon.edu
541-346-6493

Leslie Coonrod

Leslie Coonrod
Associate Director & Lecturer,
Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program

coonrod@uoregon.edu
541-346-4173

nima dinyari

Nima Dinyari
Optics Track Director,
Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program

kdinyari@uoregon.edu
541-346-7578

uo logo

Alexis Harris
Academic Business Coordinator
aeharris@uoregon.edu
541-346-7012

salil sidharthan karipott

Salil Sidharthan Karipott
Post-Doctoral Scholar, 
Ong Lab

karipott@uoregon.edu

kelly hyland

Kelly Lenguineche
Research Engineer, 
Guldberg Lab

khyland@uoregon.edu

fuding lin

Fuding Lin
Semiconductors Track Manager,
Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program

flin@uoregon.edu
541-346-8628

benjamin miller

Benjamin Miller
Accountant 2
bcmiller@uoregon.edu
541-346-7079

bradley nelson

Bradley Nelson
Post-Doctoral Scholar
Ong Lab

bdnelson@uoregon.edu

lynde ritzow

Lynde Ritzow
Associate Director,
Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program

lynde@uoregon.edu
541-346-6835

sudhanshu shekhar

Sudhanshu Shekhar
Post-Doctoral Scholar,
Guldberg and Ong Lab

sshekhar@uoregon.edu

Betsy Tanenbaum

Betsy Tanenbaum
Recruiter & Alumni Network Manager,
Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program

btanen@uoregon.edu
541-346-8691

stacey wagner

Stacey Wagner
Director of Life Sciences Program,
Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program

sdwagner@uoregon.edu
541-346-4173

Stacey York

Stacey York
Materials Science Program Director,
Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program

syork@uoregon.edu
541-346-6752

chris black

Chris Black
Purchasing and Contracting Coordinator
cwblack@uoregon.edu
541-346-7005
​​​​​​

 

 

casey check

Casey Check
Polymers Track Manager, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
ccheck@uoregon.edu
541-346-9688

Naomi Crow

Naomi Crow
Associate Director of Operations
ncrow@uoregon.edu
541-346-2196

andy gutierrez

Andy Gutierrez
Research Administrative Coordinator
agutie10@uoregon.edu
541-346-3467

theresa hoffer

Theresa Hoffer
Business Coordinator
thoffer@uoregon.edu
541-346-7016

julie langenberg

Julie Langenberg
Executive Assistant
julieml@uoregon.edu
541-346-3110

angela lin

Angela Lin
Senior Research Engineer,
Guldberg Lab

al81@uoregon.edu

jessica marquez

uo logo

Jodi Myers
Academic Business Coordinator
myers2@uoregon.edu
541-346-4787

greg normondin

Greg Normandin
Facilities Operations Manager
gregn@uoregon.edu
541-346-7052

rebekah samsonraj

Rebekah Samsonraj
Research Assistant Professor,
Guldberg Lab

rmsamson@uoregon.edu
541-346-5111

clay small

Clay Small
Knight Campus Internship Graduate Program,
Lecturer

csmall@uoregon.edu
541-346-4232

brianna gutierrez thorne

Brianna Gutierrez-Thorne
Administrative Assistant
briannag@uoregon.edu
541-346-2180

valerie whelan

Valerie Whelan
Sponsored Projects Manager
vchermok@uoregon.edu
541-346-7036