Staff Directory

Bonnie Archer

Lab Manager, Ambati Lab
barcher1@uoregon.edu

Chandler Asnes

Research Assistant, Hettiaratchi Lab
casnes@uoregon.edu

Peter Batzel

Lecturer, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
pbatzel@uoregon.edu

Glen Bennett

Associate Director of Pre-Award
gbennett@uoregon.edu

Jennifer Blair

Research Administrative Coordinator
jlblair@uoregon.edu

Khaila Carlstrom

Academic Business Manager
khaila@uoregon.edu

Lina Manipe Castro

Postdoctoral Scholar, Guldberg Lab
linamc@uoregon.edu

Casey Check

Polymers Track Manager, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
ccheck@uoregon.edu

Leslie Coonrod

Lecturer and Associate Director, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
coonrod@uoregon.edu

Paige Crawford

Executive Assistant
pkc@uoregon.edu

Naomi Crow

Director of HR, Finance and Administration
ncrow@uoregon.edu

Nima Dinyari

Optics Track Director, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
kdinyari@uoregon.edu

Jen Edwards

Business Coordinator
jene@uoregon.edu

Allie Hardman

Student Recruiter and Advisor
ahardman@uoregon.edu

Alexis Harris

Academic Business Coordinator
aeharris@uoregon.edu

Samuel Hinton

Lab Manager, Plesa Lab
srhinton@uoregon.edu

Theresa Hoffer

Senior Business Coordinator
thoffer@uoregon.edu

Callie Johnston

Assistant Vice President for Development
Chief Development Officer
callie@uoregon.edu

Taavet Kangur

Research Assistant, Dalton Lab
taavevt@uoregon.edu

Salil Karipott

Post-Doctoral Scholar, Ong Lab
karipott@uoregon.edu

Sangeetha Ravi Kumar

Research Associate, Ambati Lab
srkumar@uoregon.edu

Kelly Leguineche

Research Engineer, Guldberg Lab
khyland@uoregon.edu

Ievgenii Liashenko

Postdoctoral Scholar, Dalton Lab
liashenk@uoregon.edu

Angela Lin

Senior Research Engineer, Guldberg Lab
al81@uoregon.edu

Fuding Lin

Semiconductors Track Manager, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
flin@uoregon.edu

Jess Lohrman

Sensors Track Manager, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
jlohrman@uoregon.edu

Michael McGeehan

Postdoctoral Scholar, Ong Lab
mmcgeeha@uoregon.edu

Jodi Myers

Academic Business Coordinator
myers2@uoregon.edu

Greg Normandin

Facilities Operations Manager
gregn@uoregon.edu

Lynde Ritzow

Associate Director, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
lynde@uoregon.edu

Genevieve Romanowicz

Postdoctoral Scholar, Guldberg Lab
gennyr@uoregon.edu

Loveprit Singh

Research Assistant, Gardner Lab
lsingh1@uoregon.edu

Leah Smith

Business Coordinator
lsmith8@uoregon.edu

Jason Sydes

Lecturer, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
sydes@uoregon.edu

Biranche Tandon

Postdoctoral Scholar, Dalton Lab
btandon@uoregon.edu

Betsy Tanenbaum

Recruiter and Alumni Network Manager, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
btanen@uoregon.edu

Lewis Taylor

Director of Communications
lewist@uoregon.edu

Vince Thoms

Research Assistant, Reeder Lab
vthoms@uoregon.edu

Christine Tran

Research Assistant, Willett Lab
ctran2@uoregon.edu

Hiro Uehara

Senior Research Associate, Ambati Lab
huehara@uoregon.edu

Jenni Van Wyk

Graduate Program Coordinator
jvanwyk@uoregon.edu

Marie Wallmark

Research Administrative Coordinator
mariew@uoregon.edu

Stacey Wagner

Director of Life Sciences Program, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
sdwagner@uoregon.edu

Stacey York

Materials Science Program Director, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
syork@uoregon.edu

Xiaohui Zhang

Senior Research Associate, Ambati Lab
xiaohuiz@uoregon.edu