Staff Directory

Robert Guldberg portrait

Robert Guldberg
Vice President and Robert and Leona DeArmond Executive Director
guldberg@uoregon.edu
541-346-2120

Moira Kiltie

Moira Kiltie
Associate Vice President and Chief of Staff
kiltie@uoregon.edu
541-346-3188

Andrew Nelson

Andrew Nelson
Associate Vice President of Entrepreneurship and Innovation and Associate Professor of Management
ajnelson@uoregon.edu
541-346-1569

Jim Hutchinson

Jim Hutchison
Associate Vice President and Lokey-Harrington Chair in the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
hutch@uoregon.edu
541-346-4228

valerie whelan

Valerie Whelan
Sponsored Projects Manager
vchermok@uoregon.edu
541-346-7036

Naomi Crow

Naomi Crow
Associate Director of Operations
ncrow@uoregon.edu
541-346-2196

Zack Barnett

Zack Barnett
Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives, University Communications, Director of Communications, Knight Campus
zbarnett@uoregon.edu
541-346-3145

Julie Langenberg

Julie Langenberg
Executive Assistant
julieml@uoregon.edu
541-346-3110

Matt Hutter

Matt Hutter
Executive Director for Strategic Initiatives and Development Liaison for the Knight Campus
matth@uoregon.edu