Staff Directory

bonnie archer

Bonnie Archer
​​​​​​Lab Manager, Ambati Lab
barcher1@uoregon.edu


 

peter batzel

Peter Batzel
​​​​​​Lecturer, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
pbatzel@uoregon.edu

sarah
casey check

Casey Check
Polymers Track Manager, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
ccheck@uoregon.edu
541-346-9688

Leslie Coonrod

Leslie Coonrod
Associate Director & Lecturer, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
coonrod@uoregon.edu
541-346-4173

naomi crow

Naomi Crow
Director of HR, Finance and Administration
ncrow@uoregon.edu
541-346-2196

allie hardman

Allie Hardman
Student Recruiter and Advisor
ahardman@uoregon.edu
 

samuel hinton

Samuel Hinton
Lab Manager, Plesa Lab
srhinton@uoregon.edu

callie johnston

Callie Johnston
Assistant Vice President for Development and Chief Development Officer
callie@uoregon.edu

salil sidharthan karipott

Salil Sidharthan Karipott
Postdoctoral Scholar, Ong Lab
karipott@uoregon.edu

julie langenberg

Julie Langenberg
Executive Assistant
julieml@uoregon.edu
541-346-3110

ievgenii liashenko

Ievgenii Liashenko
Postdoctoral Scholar, Dalton Lab
liashenk@uoregon.edu

fuding lin

Fuding Lin
Semiconductors Track Manager, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
flin@uoregon.edu
541-346-8628

jessica

Jessica Marquez
HR Manager
jmarquez@uoregon.edu
541-346-2369

benjamin miller

Benjamin Miller
Accountant 2
bcmiller@uoregon.edu
541-346-7079

rachel narhi

Rachel Nӓrhi
Administrative Assistant and Event Coordinator
rnarhi@uoregon.edu

lynde ritzow

Lynde Ritzow
Associate Director, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
lynde@uoregon.edu
541-346-6835

loveprit singh

Loveprit Singh
Research Assistant, Gardner Lab
lsingh1@uoregon.edu

biranche tandon

Biranche Tandon
Postdoctoral Scholar, Dalton Lab
btandon@uoregon.edu

uo logo

Vince Thoms
Research Assistant, Reeder Lab
vthoms@uoregon.edu

stacey wagner

Stacey Wagner
Director of Life Sciences Program, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
sdwagner@uoregon.edu
541-346-4173

stacey york

Stacey York
Materials Science Program Director, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
syork@uoregon.edu
541-346-6752

zack barnett

Zack Barnett
Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives, University Communications, Director of Communications, Knight Campus
zbarnett@uoregon.edu
541-346-3145

khalia carlstrom

Khaila Carlstrom
Academic Business Manager
khaila@uoregon.edu
541-346-6493

lina castro

Lina Manipe Castro
Postdoctoral Scholar, Guldberg Lab
linamc@uoregon.edu

uo logo
paige crawford

Paige Crawford
Executive Assistant
pkc@uoregon.edu
541-346-3339

nima dinyari

Nima Dinyari
Optics Track Director, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
kdinyari@uoregon.edu
541-346-7578

uo logo

Alexis Harris
Academic Business Coordinator
aeharris@uoregon.edu
541-346-7012

theresa hoffer

Theresa Hoffer
Senior Business Coordinator
thoffer@uoregon.edu
541-346-7016

sangeetha

Sangeetha Ravi Kumar
Research Associate, Ambati Lab
srkumar@uoregon.edu

kelly hyland

Kelly Leguineche
Lab Manager, Guldberg Lab
khyland@uoregon.edu

angela lin

Angela Lin
Director, X-Ray Imaging Core Facility
al81@uoregon.edu

uo logo

Jess Lohrman
Sensors Track Manager, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
jlohrman@uoregon.edu

michael mcgeehan

Michael McGeehan
Postdoctoral Scholar, Ong Lab
mmcgeeha@uoregon.edu

jodi myers

Jodi Myers
Academic Business Coordinator
myers2@uoregon.edu
541-346-4787

greg normondin

Greg Normandin
Facilities Operations Manager
gregn@uoregon.edu
541-346-7052

helene serewis

Helene Serewiś
Executive Assistant
helenes@uoregon.edu
 

leah smith

Leah Smith
Business Coordinator
lsmith8@uoregon.edu

jason sydes

Jason Sydes
Lecturer, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
sydes@uoregon.edu

betsy tanenbaum

Betsy Tanenbaum
Recruiter & Alumni Network Manager, Knight Campus Graduate Internship Program
btanen@uoregon.edu
541-346-8691

uo logo

Hiro Uehara
Senior Research Associate, Ambati Lab
huehara@uoregon.edu

marie wallmark

Marie Wallmark
Research Administrative Coordinator
mariew@uoregon.edu

 

 
xiaohui zhang

Xiaohui Zhang
Senior Research Associate, Ambati Lab
xiaohuiz@uoregon.edu