Leadership Team

 

Headshot of Knight Campus Executive Director Roberg Guldberg

Robert Guldberg      
Vice President and Robert      
and Leona DeArmond Executive Director      
guldberg@uoregon.edu      
The Guldberg Lab

Moira Kiltie

Moira Kiltie      
Associate Vice President      
and Chief of Staff      
kiltie@uoregon.edu      
 

Portrait of Bill Cresko

Bill Cresko    
Lorry Lokey Chair and Professor, Department of Bioengineering       
Director, Center for Biomedical Data Science      
wcresko@uoregon.edu      
The Cresko Lab  

naomi crow

Naomi Crow      
Assistant Vice President, Business Operations and Administration      
ncrow@uoregon.edu      
 

Headshot of Lewis Taylor

Lewis Taylor      
Director of Communications      
lewist@uoregon.edu



 

jim hutchison

Jim Hutchison      
Senior Associate Vice President and Lorry Lokey Chair in Chemistry      
hutch@uoregon.edu      
The Hutchison Lab

Headshot of KC BioEngineering Chair Danielle Benoit

Danielle Benoit      
Lorry Lokey Chair of the Department of Bioengineering      
dbenoit@uoregon.edu      
The Benoit Lab

callie johnston

Callie Johnston      
Assistant Vice President for Development and Chief Development Officer      
callie@uoregon.edu

 
 

nathan jacobs

Nathan Jacobs      
Director, Research Training and Career Acceleration      
njacobs2@uoregon.edu
 

Headshot of Stacey Wagner

Stacey Wagner      
Assistant Vice President for Master’s Programs      
sdwagner@uoregon.edu