People - Wu Tsai Human Performance Alliance

People

Director

Robert Guldberg portrait Robert Guldberg
Professor, Vice President and Robert and Leona DeArmond Executive Director of the Knight Campus
guldberg@uoregon.edu
The Guldberg Lab

Associate Directors

mike hahn Mike Hahn
Associate Professor, Human Physiology
Director, Bowerman Sports Science Center

mhahn@uoregon.edu
The Hahn Lab



nick willett Nick Willett
Associate Professor, Knight Campus
nwillett@uoregon.edu
The Willett Lab

Principal Investigators

damien callahan

Damien Callahan
Assistant Professor, Human Physiology
damienc@uoregon.edu
The Muscle Cellular Biology Lab

paul dalton

Paul Dalton 
Associate Professor, Knight Campus

pdalton@uoregon.edu
The Dalton Lab

tim gardner

Tim Gardner
Associate Professor, Knight Campus
DeArmond Chair in Neuro-Engineering

timg@uoregon.edu
The Gardner Lab

marian hettiaratchi

Marian Hettiaratchi
Assistant Professor, Knight Campus
mhettiar@uoregon.edu
The Hettiaratchi Lab

angela lin

Angela Lin
Senior Research Engineer, Guldberg Lab, Knight Campus
al81@uoregon.edu
The Guldberg La
b

michelle marneweck

Michelle Marneweck
Assistant Professor, Human Physiology
mmar@uoregon.edu
The Motor Skills Lab

david mccormick

David McCormick
Professor, Biology
Director, Institute of Neuroscience

davidmc@uoregon.edu
The McCormick Lab

ben mckay

Ben McKay
Sports Science Coordinator, Athletic Department
bmckay5@uoregon.edu

courosh mehanian

Courosh Mehanian
Research Associate Professor, Knight Campus
courosh@uoregon.edu
The Mehanian Lab

chris minson

Chris Minson
Kenneth M. and Kenda H. Singer Endowed Professor, Human Physiology
minson@uoregon.edu
The Human Cardiovascular Control Lab

keat ghee ong

Keat Ghee Ong
Professor, Knight Campus
kgong@uoregon.edu
The Ong Lab

jonathan reeder

Jonathan Reeder
Assistant Professor, Knight Campus
jtreeder@uoregon.edu
The Reeder Lab

jake searcy

Jake Searcy
Assistant Research Professor, Data Science
jsearcy@uoregon.edu

susan sokolowski

Susan Sokolowski
Associate Professor and Director, Sports Product Design Program
ssokolow@uoregon.edu
The Sports Product Design Program

kryn stankunas

Kryn Stankunas
Associate Professor, Biology
kryn@uoregon.edu
The Stankunas
Lab

jordan troester

Jordan Troester
Director of Performance and Sports Science, Athletic Department
jtro@uoregon.edu

Staff

Aida Chebbi
Research Engineer
achebbi@uoregon.edu

Naomi Crow
Project Manager
ncrow@uoregon.edu