Faculty and Executive Leadership

Executive Leadership 

Robert Guldberg portrait

Robert Guldberg
Vice President and Robert and Leona DeArmond Executive Director
guldberg@uoregon.edu
541-346-2120

Visit the Guldberg Lab


 

Moira Kiltie

Moira Kiltie
Associate Vice President and Chief of Staff
kiltie@uoregon.edu
541-346-3188

jim hutchison

Jim Hutchison
Senior Associate Vice President and Lokey-Harrington Chair in the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
hutch@uoregon.edu
541-346-4228

Visit the Hutchison Lab
 

andrew nelson

Andrew Nelson
Associate Vice President of Entrepreneurship and Innovation, Randall C. Papé Chair in Entrepreneurship and Innovation, and Associate Professor of Management
ajnelson@uoregon.edu
541-346-1569

Visit the Nelson Research Site


Faculty

bala ambati

Bala Ambati
Research Professor, Knight Campus

Visit the Ambati Lab

Tim Gardner
Associate Professor, Knight Campus
Robert and Leona DeArmond Chair in Neuroengineering

timg@uoregon.edu

Visit the Gardner Lab

parisa h

Parisa Hosseinzadeh
Assistant Professor, Knight Campus
parisah 'at' uoregon.edu

Visit the Hosseinzadeh Lab

Calin Plesa
Assistant Professor, Knight Campus
calin@uoregon.edu

Visit the Plesa Lab

paul dalton

Paul Dalton
Associate Professor, Knight Campus
Scheduled to arrive by end of spring quarter 2021

The Dalton Lab: Opening by end of spring quarter 2021.

marian hettiaratchi

Marian Hettiaratchi
Assistant Professor, Knight Campus 
mhettiar@uoregon.edu

Visit the Hettiaratchi Lab
 

 

jonathan reeder

Jonathan Reeder
Assistant Professor, Knight Campus
jtreeder@uoregon.edu

Visit the Reeder Lab


Faculty Fellows

bill cresko

Bill Cresko
Executive Director of Data Science Initiatives and
Professor of Biology
wcresko@uoregon.edu
541-346-4779

Visit the Cresko Lab

darren johnson

Darren Johnson
Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
dwj@uoregon.edu
541-346-1695

Visit the Johnson Lab

mike hahn

Mike Hahn
Director of Bowerman Sports Science Clinic and
Associate Professor of Human Physiology
mhahn@cas.uoregon.edu
541-346-3554

Visit the Hahn Lab

vickie derose

Vickie DeRose
Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
derose@uoregon.edu
541-346-3568

Visit the DeRose Lab

Annie Zemper

Annie Zemper
Assistant Professor of Biology
anniez@uoregon.edu
541-346-2403

Visit the Zemper Lab

Leslie Leve

Leslie Leve
Associate Vice President for Research and
Professor of Counseling Psychology and Human Services

leve@uoregon.edu
541-346-9528

Visit the Leve Lab