Faculty and Executive Leadership

Robert Guldberg portrait

Robert Guldberg
Vice President and Robert and Leona DeArmond Executive Director
Faculty Affiliate, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

guldberg@uoregon.edu
541-346-2120

Visit the Guldberg Lab

Moira Kiltie

Moira Kiltie
Associate Vice President and Chief of Staff
kiltie@uoregon.edu
541-346-3188

jim hutchison

Jim Hutchison
Senior Associate Vice President and Lokey-Harrington Chair in the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
hutch@uoregon.edu
541-346-4228

Visit the Hutchison Lab

andrew nelson

Andrew Nelson
Associate Vice President of Entrepreneurship and Innovation, Randall C. Papé Chair in Entrepreneurship and Innovation, and Associate Professor of Management
ajnelson@uoregon.edu
541-346-1569

Visit the Nelson Research Site

tim gardner

Tim Gardner
Associate Professor
Robert and Leona DeArmond Chair in Neuroengineering
Faculty Affiliate, Department of Physics

timg@uoregon.edu

Visit the Gardner Lab

 

keat ghee ong

Keat Ghee Ong
Professor
Faculty Affiliate, Department of Physics
Faculty Affiliate, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

kgong@uoregon.edu

Visit the Ong Lab

Calin Plesa

Calin Plesa
Assistant Professor
Faculty Affiliate, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

calin@uoregon.edu

Visit the Plesa Lab

marian hettiaratchi

Marian Hettiaratchi
Assistant Professor
Faculty Affiliate, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

mhettiar@uoregon.edu

Visit the Hettiaratchi Lab

 

 


Faculty Fellows

Bill Cresko

Bill Cresko
Executive Director of the Data Science Initiative
Professor of Biology
wcresko@uoregon.edu
541-346-4779

Visit the Cresko Lab

Darren Johnson

Darren Johnson
Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
dwj@uoregon.edu
541-346-1695

Visit the Johnson Lab

 

mike hahn

Mike Hahn
Associate Professor of Human Physiology
Director of Bowerman Sports Science Clinic

mhahn@cas.uoregon.edu
541-346-3554

Visit the Hahn Lab

vickie derose

Vickie DeRose
Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
derose@uoregon.edu
541-346-3568

Visit the DeRose Lab

Annie Zemper

Annie Zemper
Assistant Professor of Biology
anniez@uoregon.edu
541-346-2403

Visit the Zemper Lab

 

Leslie Leve

Leslie Leve
Associate Vice President for Research
Professor of Family and Human Services, College of Education

leve@uoregon.edu
541-346-9528

Visit the Leve Lab