Faculty and Executive Leadership

Executive Leadership

Headshot of Knight Campus Executive Director Roberg Guldberg

Robert Guldberg
Vice President and Robert
and Leona DeArmond Executive Director
guldberg@uoregon.edu
The Guldberg Lab

Moira Kiltie

Moira Kiltie
Associate Vice President
and Chief of Staff
kiltie@uoregon.edu

 
naomi crow

Naomi Crow
Director of HR, Finance and Administration
ncrow@uoregon.edu
 

 
lewis taylor

Lewis Taylor
Director of Communications
lewist@uoregon.edu



jim hutchison

Jim Hutchison
Senior Associate Vice President and Lorry Lokey Chair in Chemistry
hutch@uoregon.edu
The Hutchison Lab

Headshot of KC BioEngineering Chair Danielle Benoit

Danielle Benoit
Lorry Lokey Chair of the Department of Bioengineering
dbenoit@uoregon.edu
The Benoit Lab
 

andrew nelson

Andrew Nelson
Associate Vice President and Randall C. Papé Chair in Entrepreneurship & Innovation
ajnelson@uoregon.edu
The Nelson Research Site

 
callie johnston

Callie Johnston
Assistant Vice President for Development and Chief Development Officer
callie@uoregon.edu

 



Faculty

Mark Blaine

Associate Director for Science Communication Research, Journalism and Communication
Professor of Practice, Journalism and Communication
mblaine@uoregon.edu

Tim Gardner

Associate Professor
Robert and Leona DeArmond Chair in Neuroengineering
The Gardner Lab
timg@uoregon.edu

Nathan Jacobs

Director, Research Training and Career Acceleration
njacobs2@uoregon.edu